Seven Communities Strong


The Metroport Chamber brings together seven communities, each with their own, unique stamp on life.


Ideally located northwest of the thriving Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, the Metroport Region is an excellent area to live, work and play. Surrounded by Dallas, Denton and Fort Worth, this region is comprised of the communities of Argyle, Haslet, Justin, Northlake, Roanoke, Trophy Club and Westlake. Combined, these communities offer the best of suburban living with proximity to work and a multitude of recreational activities nearby.


Maintaining a small town atmosphere is no easy task for these seven communities when Fortune 500 companies are located within them; nevertheless, they have managed to do just that. Argyle, Haslet, Justin, Northlake, Roanoke, Trophy Club and Westlake are very distinct communities. However, as a coalition they are represented by the Chamber as a large region with a louder voice regarding economic development and transportation issues.