2020 Board of Directors: Officers



Vice Chair Stewardship / Prosperity

Vice Chair Business Relations



Past Chair

Glenn Wallace, Medical City Alliance

Donald Richmond, Fidelity Investments

Mark Miller, Hillwood, A Perot Company

Jeff Ackerson, Charles Schwab & Co. Inc.

Hogan Page, First State Bank Roanoke

Sally Aldridge, Metroport Chamber President & CEO

Tracy Martinez, Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Alliance

2020 Board of Directors: At Large

Von Beougher, McAdams Company, Inc.

Bravis Brown, BPS Just Energy Technology (BPS Jet)

John Delin, Integrity Group, LLC

Jennifer Elliott, CoServ Electric

Allison Hayes, Frost Bank

Shane Harris, RGA Architects, Inc.

Marianne Henderson, iOffice

Sam Leopard, FastSigns Alliance

Tonia McCloud, TexOp Construction, LP

Brad Roblyer, The Thompson Group at Classic Chevrolet

2020 Advisory Members

Donald Moser, Mayor of Argyle

Bob Golden, Mayor of Haslet
Alan Woodall, Mayor of Justin
David Rettig, Mayor of Northlake
Carl “Scooter” Gierisch, Mayor of Roanoke
Nick Sanders, Mayor of Trophy Club
Laura Wheat, Mayor of Westlake
Jeff Howell, Town Manager, Town of Argyle

Jim Quin, City Manager, City of Haslet
Cori Reaume, City Manager, City of Justin
Drew Corn, Town Administrator, Town of Northlake
Scott Campbell, City Manager, City of Roanoke
Katherine Whitford, Accountant

© 2020 by Metroport Chamber

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

MetroportInfo "AT" | 817-837-1000 | P.O. Box 74, Roanoke, TX 76262